h1

White Heron Gallery, Dunn, NC now open

May 10, 2010

White Heron Gallery is now open! 

Along with magnificent art by more than thirty artists, the hard work of Ginger and Joe Gehres, and Adelaide ‘Nicky’ Page has paid off in a wonderful setting for the art.

I had the great pleasure of attending the opening, sharing my beading techniques with visitors.  The parlor is a wonderful spot to sit and chat.

If you are interested in fiber art, there are four or five of us represented at  White Heron Gallery alongside the talents of oil and watercolor artists, potters, jewelers, and more.

Please take a few moments to visit the artist pages of the gallery.  You will be amazed and impressed.  I’m sure you will find something of interest there.

If you make a visit to White Heron Gallery, let me know when.  If possible, I’d love to meet up with you.

Leave a comment