h1

Coffee & Crepes & Art

September 22, 2010

Aah . . . the ideal venue:  Great coffee . . . to die for crepes . . . and bright colorful art!  What’s not to like!

Join me as I share my art work at  Coffee & Crepes at Crossroads Plaza in Cary, NC on Friday, September 24th from 6 -9.  Rhythmicity will play on the patio, while the good food will be cooking up inside.

And to my Gluten Free friends, almost all the crepes are available Gluten Free!!! I think I’ve found Heaven!

The works I’ve chosen to show at Coffee & Crepes cover a variety of techniques:  photo-transfer, distressed, story telling, thread painting, embellished, and more.   Got questions on how I did that?  Come on out on Friday and I’ll be happy to answer them.  Or you can leave a question in the comment section below.

If you can’t make it on Friday, my work will display at Coffee & Crepes through October 26th.  Stop by and take a look!

2 comments

  1. Wait, what?

    Seriously? They have gluten free crepes there??

    And congrats on having your work on display there!

    Emily


    • Thanks, Emily…yes, they have Gluten Free crepes. Breakfast crepes, lunch and dinner crepes, and dessert crepes. Yum! Hope to meet you on Friday nite.



Leave a Reply

